Vorstand und Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

 

Sven Schipper

Unterdorfstr. 1

31812 Bad Pyrmont

s.schipper@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 0171 1776194

2. Vorsitzender

 

Nils Lippert

Kurze Breite 16

31812 Bad Pyrmont

n.lippert@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 0151 58779329

Schatzmeister

 

Jannik Mundhenk

Kiefernweg 28

31812 Bad Pyrmont

j.mundhenk@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 0171 1776194

Schriftführer

 

Jens Genge

Pyrmonter Str. 5

31812 Bad Pyrmont

j.genge@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 0171 6194350

Fußball

 

Robert Lippert

Kurze Breite 16

31812 Bad Pyrmont

r.lippert@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 0170 4343359

Tennis

 

Sandra Kazub-Dülm

Kiefernweg 20

31812 Bad Pyrmont

s.kazub-dülm@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 05281 3693

Gymnastik

 

Bettina Middel

Vor der Grenze 8

31812 Bad Pyrmont

b.middel@germania-hagen.de

Tel.: 05281 961678